About Me

Wafric Award 2018 winners

Most Popular Blog Site of The Year


Best Online Pr/Media of The Year

         Oluwagbemi Jesam Olawale (Black albino)

Media & Entertainment Brand of the Year

        GospelCrib Tv


 Best Poet/Writer of The Year

           John Onuigbo (Johnceleb) 

           Best Student of The Year
           Gifty Aku Hlordjie

         Most Innovative Teacher Of The Year

         Abigail Adetola 

         University of The Year
      Njala University, Sierra Leone 

          Student Brand of The Year
             Mr Voiceover

      Best Journalist of The Year
             Prince Appiah

      On Air Personality of The Year
      Stephanie COKER

      Online Media Personality of The Year
            Ayomide Gabriel Adeagbo  

         Best Photographer of The Year


        Graphic Designer of The Year
        Jim Thegrapher

     Video Director of the Year


     Best Comedian
          Mc Tosean

       Best DJ

       Dj Jospa

      Music Producer of The Year
      MB Salone

      Best Dancer

     Omoyele Olateju (Zambar)

      Best Actor

        Dell Davies (Young Boss)

       Best Actress
    Toyin Abraham

    Best Rapper (Male)


    Best Rapper (Female)

      Ohemaa Dadao

     Best Artist (Male)


    Best Artist (Female)

     Modam Young

    Rookie of The Year


     Next Rated Artiste of The Year

     Bharmo Frosh 

     Record Label of The Year
     Naymo Records

     Black Diamond of The Year
   Bankole Odunayo Temilola

     Skin Care Brand of The Year
   Bodylikemilk Skincare

    Model of The Year
  Rashid Jalude   

   Fashionista of The Year (Male)

    Afolayan Teetat

   Clothier of The Year


Organization Making a Difference in West Africa

Daraja Haidara (Al Barka)

Indigenous Organization Of The Year

Andrew Foundation


Post a Comment


'; (function() { var dsq = document.createElement('script'); dsq.type = 'text/javascript'; dsq.async = true; dsq.src = '//' + disqus_shortname + '.disqus.com/embed.js'; (document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0] || document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0]).appendChild(dsq); })();