WafricAwards 2018 Top Finalists

It is indeed a great time to have a good working relationship with the people across race,colour and tribes.The unity, love and cooperation was highly encouraging as you stood firmly to support your loving and wonderful contestant to claim the awards.

Maximum of five (5) nominees with the highest votes in each of all the award categories are being shortlisted. 

In view of this, there is a time of preparation and also a time to end the process as this has already terminated the voting process.We hope the organizational structure and partnership will be very beneficial to all concerned.

Thank you all for the success accomplishments and even more to come by the grace of God.

Below are the Top Finalists of Wafric Awards 2018 - Rewarding West Africans Africionados Edition.

N.B: The voting process is not only the determinant factor in knowing the winner(s)  

The winning criterion will be publish shortly.

Most Popular Blog Site of The Year


Best Online Pr/Media of The Year

Oluwagbemi Jesam Olawale (Black albino)
Kamilu Tope Hammed (Teefresh)
Naijaveteran Media
Lasisi Tosin Samuel (Tosinaija)
Martina Brooks Sport Center 

Media & Entertainment Brand Of The Year

Beez Media
GospelCrib Tv
Lyfstyle With Annie
The AKD Media
Kingsville Agency/Media Group

Best Poet/Writer of The Year

John Onuigbo (Johnceleb) 
Ayinla Tosin (Champ – TEE) 
Kayode Awojobi (Mighty Pen)
Adediran Omotara
Gombilla Tofic

Best Student Of The Year

Sutherland Dombo
Gifty Aku Hlordjie
Abdul Raheem Awaafo
John Essien
Abdulmumin Kamaluddeen Suleiman (Zizou)

Most Innovative Teacher Of The Year

Abigail Adetola Abigail
Adewale Onagbesan (Aristokrat Consult)
Adesina Olutayo Charles
Harrison Gono
Juno Longe-Okukpon

University Of The Year

Njala University, Sierra Leone 
University of Ghana, Ghana
University of Ibadan, Nigeria
Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Ghana
University of Liberia, Monrovia, Liberia

Student Brand of The Year

Eniola Mariam Olasupo (zazi)
Mr Voiceover
Fitz Williams (Kadwears)
Adesanmi Richard (Donrich)

Best Journalist of The Year

Prince Appiah
Kwami Sefa Kayi

On Air Personality of The Year

Okyeame Quophi
Stephanie COKER
Dorcas Shola FAPSON
Rickslyn Myers
Henry Costa

Online Media Personality of the Year

Smart Achy (Mr. Smarty) 
Ayomide Gabriel Adeagbo (Ambassador)
Dayo Samuel
Preshys Empire

Best Photographer of The Year

Juwon's Imagey
Kwaku Darko Gyimah

Graphic Designer of The Year

Yung Juicy Graphics1
Jimmy Ngwuta (Jimthegrapher)
Jesutobiloba Precious (Emperor Concept)
Jim TheGrapher
Idris Ojibara (jibs jst)

Video Director of the Year

Frank Umeh Otega

Best Comedian

Mc Tosean
Mc Onachi
Ajagbe Kehinde Kahuna
Kenny Blaq

Best DJ

DJ Jospa
DJ Nelly
Dj Amendio
Dj Leak-k
Deejay Mix

Music Producer of The Year

MB Salone
Genius Selection 
George S Mcgill (Genius On The Beat)
Yusif Daramy (Twice Ice)
Stone Luck Shine

Best Dancer (Male/Female)

Omoyele Olateju (Zambar)
Abiola Adeniyi (Nobone)
Okerinmodun Sunday (Optimist)
Oluchi Obah Lulu

Best Actor

Odemilin Osas Emmanuel
Mike Ezuruonye
Femi Adebayo
Dell Davies (Young Boss)
Eddie Watson

Best Actress

Toyin Abraham
Funmi Awelewa
Kehinde Bankole

Best Rapper (Male)

Teacher Koloqua
Bharmo Frosh

Best Rapper (Female)

Ohemaa Dadao
Lovelogy the hipcograndma
Queen V

Best Artist (Male)

J Ben

Best Artist (Female)

Modam Young
Alhaja Zeena
Lady Donli

Rookie of The Year

Oluwashina Kaftan

Next Rated Artiste of The Year

Bharmo Frosh
SEPH ALL Girls Desire

Record Label of The Year

Naymo Records
Star Boy Entertainment
SM 4 Lyf Records

Black Diamond (Male)

Ojoye Ibrahim Ayomikun (Ola_ng)
Ajetunmobi Amina Titilope (Meenarh)
Bankole Odunayo Temilola

Skin Care Brand of The Year

Bodylikemilk Skincare
Ogechukwu Alexis

Model of The Yea

Oluwatuyi Odunayo
Rashid Jalude
Eze Justice
Ifeanyi Ebube Nwose (MrmodelNigeria)

Fashionista of The Yea

Afolayan Teetat
Charles McTony Iheanacho
Faith Akpan okokon (Uyai - Obong)
Chukwuemeka Gospel 
Kalu David

Clothier of The Year

Spending BB fashion Couture
Eeb Couture

Organization Making a Difference in West Africa

Daraja Haidara (Al Barka)
Scion Magazine
Smart Liberia Organizations  
Scorpion Incoporated 
Edmond Special Walters

Indigenous Organization Of The Year

ForCythe Inc
Andrew Foundation
Bodylikemilk Skin Care
Ogechukwu Alexis Obah


No comments

Powered by Blogger.