About Me

Wafricawards2017 Winners


Blogsite of The Year


Online PR of The Year

Esiaba Ikenna Charles

  Best Poet of The Year 

     Olabode Olufunke

Most Enterprising Student

Funky J Collections

Student Brand of The Year

Scion Magazine

Best Journalist of The Year

Olufehmy Dammy (oluwadarmie)

On Air personality of The Year

Martina Brooks

Graphic Designer of The Year

Emperor Concept

Most Expensive (Female)


Model of the Year (Male)

Ojeh Victor Isaac

Model of the year (Female)

Sanwoolu Anthonia (Mhztoniad)

Record label of the Year

GMAP Records

Youth Favorite Best Rapper (Male)


Youth Favorite Best Rapper (Female)

Beambor Taylor


Youth Favorite Artiste

Den G

Best Up & Coming Artiste (Male)


Best Up & Coming Artiste (Female)


Best Comedian


Best Dj

Dj Odinho

Best Dance Group

Frikanah Theatre Company

Best Actor

Lateef Adedimeji

Best Actress

Funke Akindele

Rookie of The Year

Brown S

Black Diamond (Male)

Olalere Maryowah

Black Diamond (Female)

Azuka Goodness Chukwunoso

Make Up Artist of The Year

Sanwoolu Anthonia (Mhztoniad)

Skin Care Brand of The Year

Sherry Gold

Organization Making a Difference


Clothier of The Year

SMJ Klothings

'; (function() { var dsq = document.createElement('script'); dsq.type = 'text/javascript'; dsq.async = true; dsq.src = '//' + disqus_shortname + '.disqus.com/embed.js'; (document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0] || document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0]).appendChild(dsq); })();